China has imposed a partial visa-free regime with Ukraine

From the 30th of January, China opened a 144-hour visa-free regime for citizens of 51 countries, among them Ukraine.

A six-day visa-free regime also received USA, Canada, France, Germany, UK, Brazil, Russia, Mexico, Japan, South Korea and other countries.

Permission to be in China for 144 hours without a visa will be valid for all open to foreign countries by land, sea and air checkpoints Shanghai, and air checkpoints Nanjing (capital of Jiangsu province) and Hangzhou (capital of Zhejiang province)”.

It will also be relevant to transit in a third country or region via these checkpoints.

Photo: stocksnap.

To report a bug, select the appropriate text, press Shift + Enter or click here.

  • VK
  • Google+

More articles by topic opportunities China, travel abroad:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>